Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Dr. Boylan against the H1N1 vaccine..! Take a careful look.

   Announcing a Joint Psychic Exercise (JPE) to deactivate the Cabal's weaponized H1N1 "vaccine"
 
    I am announcing a Joint Psychic Exercise (JPE) to deactivate the Cabal's weaponized H1N1 "vaccine" now being stockpiled and scheduled for release around mid-October (in the U.S. and elsewhere).
    This very important Joint Psychic Exercise takes place this Friday, September 11th, in your respective global time zone shown below.
    I have requested Star Nations to join in, and they have indicated they will lend us their co-assistance.
    You will recall that on May 1 of this year we did a JPE to stop the spreading of infection by the Cabal's earlier-variant bioengineered- to-be-lethal Swine Flu, which they had planned to cause a worldwide deadly pandemic.
    Because of the success of May's Joint Psychic exercise, which focused on immunizing the Human population against the deadly effects of that Swine Flu, and on the rapid healing of those already infected, that earlier Swine Flu instead was not deadly in most cases and did not cause global megadeaths.
    But the Cabal did not give up their plans for global "euthanasia" of the "unwanted" - that means you.
    Now their scientists have developed a one-two punch: a) a tainted H1N1 vaccine to be administered widely across the global population starting this Fall, b) to be followed by a new lethal bioengineered variant H1N1 flu virus to be released into the population early next year. The mad geniuses in the Cabal-controlled laboratories have fashioned H1N1 vaccines which are not deadly in themselves, but which contained a genetic component which interacts with next year's weaponized H1N1 flu virus in a way that the combined effect is deadly and relatively quick.
    Because this Fall's H1N1 "vaccine" does not cause death by itself, most people will not suspect that they are being set up to be killed later, and so won't see a reason to refuse being injected with the (Cabal-designed) H1N1 "vaccine". Thus millions if not billions around the world will be vaccinated.
    We can break up the Cabal's planned lethal epidemic by: 1) psychically neutralizing the bioengineered genetics within the vaccine that sets up the inoculated person to experience a lethal reaction to the second-generation Swine Flu which the Cabal will release at the first part of this coming year; and, 2) to spread our psychic neutralizing force forward in time (by focused intention) to also neutralize those H1N1 vaccine stocks which will be manufactured after our JPE date of September 11th.
    It is suggested to engage in this Joint Psychic Exercise for at least 15 minutes. Some may choose to spend longer.
    If you do not feel you are ready to do psychic energy work, you can instead make a prayer; or you can meditate on a helpful outcome to this threat posed by the weaponized H1N1 "vaccine".
    [Note 1: Many governments and clinics will also be issuing vaccinations against the regular seasonal flu that make the rounds each winter. It is up to you whether you accept vaccination for regular seasonal (non-H1N1) flu. Confusing? The Cabal are counting on people being confused. If you are confused or not sure which flu a vaccine is for, ask!! Remember: "Don;t drink the Kool-Aid"; refuse the H1N1 "vaccination" .]
    [Note 2: Even though our JPE will have deactivated the bioengineered genetics in the H1N1 vaccine, there are pollutants in the environment which could react with the fragments of virus left behind in the vaccine after our JPE in a way that might cause body harm. So it is recommended not to take the H1N1 vaccine even after it has been deactivated. ]
 
    The time for you to join us in this Joint Psychic Exercise on this Friday (Sept. 11), is as follows:
    (Daylight Saving/Summer Time where applicable)
    Hawai'ian Islands: 5 am - Friday
    Anchorage, Alaska: 7 am
    Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver , BC (PDT): 8 am
    Denver/Calgary (MST): 9 am
    Chicago/Mexico City (CDT): 10 am
    New York/Washington, DC/San Juan, Puerto Rico/Bogotá, Columbia (EDT): 11 am
    Halifax, Nova Scotia/Caracas, Venezuela: 12:00 noon
    Sao Paulo, Brazil: 12 noon
    Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)/Greenwich Mean Time/Zulu: 15:00 hrs. / 3 p.m.,
    London/Dakar: 4 pm
    Paris/Algiers/ Rome/Berlin: 5 pm
    Amman, Jordan/Capetown, SA: 6 pm
    Moscow/Riyadh: 7 pm
    Dubai: 7 pm
    New Delhi: 8:30 pm
    Beijing/Shanghai/ Singapore/ Manila: 11:00 pm, Saturday
    Tokyo/Seoul/ Perth, AU: 12 midnight, Friday-Saturday
    Adelaide, AU: 12:30 am Saturday
    Brisbane, AU: 1 am, Saturday
    Canberra/Sydney, AU: 1 am Saturday
    Auckland, NZ: 3 am Saturday
    Kamchatka, Russia: 4 am Saturday
 
    If you absolutely cannot make this time, join us as soon as you can, and back-time or forward-time (time-jump by intention) your effort to coincide with ours.
    Thank you.

in the light,

Richard Boylan, Ph.D.

 



--
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rationalufology
http://ufoculture.blogspot.com/

Post a Comment
Ufology, Exopolitics, Conspiracies, Paranoia, Memes, Hoaxes, 2012, UFO, Aliens, Disinformation, Cultism, Brainwashing, Rational Thinking, ET, Xenopolitics, Contactees, Abductions, Disclosure.